MENU

Library Media Services

Contact Us!

Anne Marie Griffin
Library Media Department Contact
Gibbs Elementary School
angriffin@rochester.k12.mn.us

Stacie Alison

Bishop Elementary School | Pinewood Elementary School
stalison@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jenny Bruenger
Lincoln K-8 Choice School | Folwell Elementary School
jebruenger@rochester.k12.mn.us

Christine Brumbaugh
Longfellow Elementary School | Pinewood Elementary School
chbrumbaugh@rochester.k12.mn.us

Susan Cizek
Riverside Elementary School
sucizek@rochester.k12.mn.us

Laura Ehling
Elton Hills Elementary School | Churchill Elementary School
laehling@rochester.k12.mn.us

Pat Guenzler

Kellogg Middle School | Willow Creek Middle School
paguenzler@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Hennes
Bamber Valley Elementary School
jehennes@rochester.k12.mn.us

Joseph Hunter
John Adams Middle School | John Marshall High School | Mayo High School
johunter@rochester.k12.mn.us

Ellen Range
Century High School
elrange@rochester.k12.mn.us

Anna Skare
Gage Elementary School
anskare@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jean Theobald
Friedell Middle School | Washington Elementary School
jetheobald@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jolyn Thompson
Jefferson Elementary School | Hoover Elementary School
jothompson2@rochester.k12.mn.us

Tammy Van Moer
Franklin Elementary School
tavanmoer@rochester.k12.mn.us

Diane Yliniemi
Sunset Terrace Elementary School
diyliniemi@rochester.k12.mn.us



If you have questions or comments about this department, please contact
angriffin@rochester.k12.mn.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.