MENU

Accounting

Welcome to the Accounting Department.

Edison Administration Building near Door #2
Room 123
615 7th Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Monday - Friday 
8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. 

Andrew Hoffbeck, CPA
Manager of Accounting
507.328.4289
anhoffbeck@rochester.k12.mn.us           

         
          
           
           

Pam Kirgis 
Accounts Payable Technician
Mail Room | Vendors A-G and S-Z
507.328.4265
pakirgis@rochester.k12.mn.us

Nancy Mielke 
Accounts Payable Lead
Vendors H-R | Airfare Approval | IRS
507.328.4264
namielke@rochester.k12.mn.us 

Curt Wilson 
Fixed Assets Technician
Fixed Assets
507.328.4266
cuwilson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Kristi Yang 
Office Manager
Business Services

507.328.4210
kryang@rochester.k12.mn.us 

Eric Brown
Manager of Budgeting
507.328.4331
erbrown@rochester.k12.mn.us

Laurie Handlogten
Accountant
507.328.4263
lahandlogten@rochester.k12.mn.us 

Jared Kidder
Accountant
507.328.4261
jakidder@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jill Mullenbach
Accountant
507.328.4220
jimullenbach@rochester.k12.mn.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.