MENU

Human Resources
Our Human Resources Department can help you with employment information, lane change information, ID badges, retirement, re-licensure, and Aesop/Substitute information. The Office of Human Resources is committed to providing quality service by being responsive and supportive to our staff and the community in a progressive educational environment.
  
Edison Building
Room 132
615 7th Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Fax: 507-328-4206
humanres@rochester.k12.mn.us


Karl Bakken
Executive Director of Human Resources
507.328.4500
kabakken@rochester.k12.mn.us       

Ariana Bender
Office Manager for Human Resources, Communications, Marketing and Technology
507.328.4500
arbender@rochester.k12.mn.us


Rob Cothern
Human Resources Coordinator
507.328.4252
rocothern@rochester.k12.mn.us
 
Julie Jimenez Coles.
Human Resources Staffing Team Lead
507.328.4222
subfinder@rochester.k12.mn.us

Tammy Barrett
Secondary Staffing Specialist
507.328.4253
tabarrett@rochester.k12.mn.us

Andrew Jaeger
Elementary Staffing Specialist
507.328.4270
anjaeger@rochester.k12.mn.us

Lynette Johnson
Human Resources Data Specialist             
507.328.4254
lyjohnson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Vacant
Human Resources Health and Absence Specialist
507.328.4251
EMAIL

Jill Brannick
Human Resources Receptionist
507.328.4251
jibrannick@rochester.k12.mn.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.