MENU

Insurance Services
Edison Building
615 7th Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902
Phone  507.328.4280
Fax      507.328.4213

insurance@rochester.k12.mn.us

 

Becky Perlich
Total Rewards Coordinator
507.328.4225
reperlich@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jennifer Berge

Total Rewards Supervisor
507.328.4214
jeberge@rochester.k12.mn.us
 
Madison Wurth
Total Rewards Specialist
COBRA/Retirees

507.328.4436
mawurth@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jennifer Stewart

Employee Support Specialist
Work Comp/Liability

507.328.4248
jestewart@rochester.k12.mn.us


Peggy Harms
Claims Examiner
Medical
507.328.4221

peharms@rochester.k12.mn.us

Ginger Vermeersch

Claims Examiner
Dental/Flexible Spending
507.328.4227

vivermeersch@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Koenigs
Benefit Membership Specialist
New Hires/Special Enrollment

507.328.4226
jekoenigs@rochester.k12.mn.us            


Robin Gunderson

Claims Examiner
Medical/Dental/Flexible Spending

507.328.4203
rogunderson@rochester.k12.mn.us




 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.