MENU

Elected School Board Members

JW 

Julie Workman, Chair

juworkman@rochester.k12.mn.us

1300 Mayowood Road SW
Rochester, MN 55902
Home Phone: (507) 285-9707
Took Office: January 2011
Term Expires: December 2018

JM 

Jean Marvin, Vice Chair

jemarvin@rochester.k12.mn.us

3495 Jasper Court NE
Rochester, MN 55906
Home Phone: (507) 282-3427
Took Office: January 2015
Term Expires: December 2018

 


Don Barlow, Clerk
dobarlow@rochester.k12.mn.us

1048 6th Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904
Home Phone: (507) 358-6737
Took Office: January 2017
Term Expires: December 2020


AB 

Anne Becker, Treasurer
anbecker@rochester.k12.mn.us

2300 67th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Home Phone: (507) 287-0348
Took Office: January 2011
Term Expires: December 2018




Mark Schleusner, Director
maschleusner@rochester.k12.mn.us

2002 26th Ave NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Home Phone: (507) 254-8074
Took Office: January 2017
Term Expires: December 2020




Deborah Seelinger, Director

deseelinger@rochester.k12.mn.us

2440 Northern Hills Ct. NE
Rochester, MN 55906
Home Phone: (507) 252-5398
Took Office: January 2013
Term Expires: December 2020
 

 

Gary Smith, Director

gasmith2@rochester.k12.mn.us

4114 14th Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Home Phone: (507) 289-5076
Took Office: January 2011
Term Expires: December 2018


Email All Board Members
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.