MENU

School Counselors
Counselors provide services at Riverside, Gibbs, and Sunset Terrace Elementary schools as well as all middle and all high schools.

Elementary
 
Gibbs
Jennifer Finch-Mitchell
(507) 328-5499
jefinchmitchell@rochester.k12.mn.us


Riverside
Rachel Eggert
(507) 328-3700
raeggert@rochester.k12.mn.us


Sunset Terrace
Alethea Broadwater
(507) 328-3770
albroadwater@rochester.k12.mn.us


 
 
 
Secondary
 
Century
Julie Austinson
(507) 328-5002
juaustinson@rochester.k12.mn.us


Century
Darren Couillard
(507) 328-5100
dacouillard@rochester.k12.mn.us


Century
Eileen Strabala-Backus
(507) 328-5003
eistrabala-backus@rochester.k12.mn.us


Century
Brett Ness
(507) 328-5100
brness@rochester.k12.mn.us


 
 
Friedell
Heather Duellman
(507) 328-5650
heduellman@rochester.k12.mn.us


Friedell
Aaaron Bakke
(507) 328-5650
aabakke@rochester.k12.mn.us


 
 
John Adams
Sandra Starke
(507) 328-5693
sastarke@rochester.k12.mn.us


John Adams
Mary Reiter
(507) 328-5700
mareiter@rochester.k12.mn.us


John Adams
Joel Dwire
(507) 328-5700
jodwire@rochester.k12.mn.us


 
 
 
John Marshall
Mary Sorensen
(507) 328-5346
masorensen@rochester.k12.mn.us


John Marshall
Amy Carstensen
(507) 328-5344
amcarstensen@rochester.k12.mn.us


John Marshall
Cindy Cox
(507) 328-5343
cicox@rochester.k12.mn.us


John Marshall
Tricia McKay-Fierst
(507) 328-5342
trfierst@rochester.k12.mn.us


 
 
Kellogg
Darlene Dobell
(507) 328-5811
dadobell@rochester.k12.mn.us
Kellogg
Darren Saner
(507) 328-5800
dasaner@rochester.k12.mn.us
Kellogg
Samuel Simmons
(507) 328-5808
sasimmons@rochester.k12.mn.us


 
 
 
Mayo
Chhomran Ou
(507) 328-5613
chou@rochester.k12.mn.us


Mayo
Casie Nauman
(507) 328-5499
canauman@rochester.k12.mn.us


Mayo
Sara Jo Klubertanz
(507) 328-4341
saklubertanz@rochester.k12.mn.us


Mayo
Shyranda Hornick
(507) 328-5496
shhornick@rochester.k12.mn.us


 
 
Rochester ALC
Scott Mahle
(507) 328-3995
scmahle@rochester.k12.mn.us


 
 
 
Willow Creek
Larry Unger
(507) 328-5909
launger@rochester.k12.mn.us


Willow Creek
Dawn Johnson
(507) 328-5912
dajohnson3@rochester.k12.mn.us


Willow Creek
Angela Hutchins
(507) 328-5908
anhutchins@rochester.k12.mn.us







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.