MENU

School Social Workers



Each RPS elementary, middle, and high school has a school social worker who works full- or part-time, onsite in the school building. Visit your school website's Support Services webpage to connect with your school social worker.



Denise Moody
Coordinator of Mental Health Services
demoody@rochester.k12.mn.us

Bonnie Kassen
Lead Social Worker
bokassen@rochester.k12.mn.us



Elementary

Maggie Hallock
Bamber Valley
mahallock@rochester.k12.mn.us


Brittany Kowalewski
Bishop & Gage (EBD)
brkowalewski@rochester.k12.mn.us
 
Lorrie Ufkin
Churchill/Hoover & Riverside
loufkin@rochester.k12.mn.us

Stephanie Emanuel
Elton Hills
stemanuel@rochester.k12.mn.us
 
Bonnie Kassen
Gage
bokassen@rochester.k12.mn.us

Melissa Clark
Gibbs
meclark@rochester.k12.mn.us

Alisha Field
Franklin
alfield@rochester.k12.mn.us

Lindy Lange
Folwell
melange@rochester.k12.mn.us

Katee Soltau
Jefferson & Pinewood
kasoltau@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jordan Anderson
Longfellow
joanderson@rochester.k12.mn.us
 
Leah Mattern
Riverside
lemattern@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jean Dwire
Sunset Terrace
jedwire@rochester.k12.mn.us

Alicia Lamphear-Willette
Washington
allamphearwillette@rochester.k12.mn.us





Middle School 

Jaimi Smiley
Friedell & ECSE
jasmiley@rochester.k12.mn.us                         

 
Kara Pederson
John Adams
kapederson@rochester.k12.mn.us          
 
Sara Rich
Kellogg
sarich@rochester.k12.mn.us

Jenny Chonis
Lincoln
jechonis@rochester.k12.mn.us

Joli Stejskal
Willow Creek
jostejskal@rochester.k12.mn.us
 



High School

Amanda Meyer
Century                    
ammeyer@rochester.k12.mn.us
                             

Henri Hemmesch
John Marshall
hehemmesch@rochester.k12.mn.us            
 
Juan Vasquez
Mayo
juvasquez@rochester.k12.mn.us


 



Alternative

Bonnie Mockely
ALC
bomockely@rochester.k12.mn.us
                        

Kelly Crawford
ALC
kecrawford@rochester.k12.mn.us            
 
Laura Chase
ALC
lachase@rochester.k12.mn.us

Teri Nelson
ECSE
tenelson@rochester.k12.mn.us

Nikki Hansen
Phoenix
nikkihansen@rochester.k12.mn.us
Cheryl Kliewer
Phoenix, TAP, TLC
chkliewer@rochester.k12.mn.us
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.